Noble Chase

☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph ☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph - Noble Chase, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth

  • Title: Noble Chase
  • Author: Michael Rudolph
  • ISBN: 9781101884379
  • Page: 319
  • Format: Hardcover

☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph, Noble Chase, Michael Rudolph, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth Swahn is a young associate at Wilcox Swahn Giles when she makes a costly mistake she believes her client During what is supposed to be a celebratory dinner she quAn action packed debut

Noble Chase

☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph ☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph - Noble Chase, Noble Chase An action packed debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small innocent mistake snowballs into a huge dangerous life threatening disaster For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein Beth Noble Chase

  • ☆ Noble Chase ☆ Michael Rudolph
    319Michael Rudolph
Noble Chase